Home > Uncategorized > Catching Up

Catching Up

September 14, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

In the last 9 monthes alot of life has happened. Sarah and I settled back into life together pretty quickly. Soon after she returned home we found out she was with child. So we had us a baby. Also my best pal left my place of employment and I have had the opportunity to work with another pal and she is kicking but and taking names. Dorothy and I continue to be  close. Shes an awesome kid and we have alot of fun together. She has absolutely made Victoria so much easier. I have been surprised at how much I have enjoyed Victoria. Thats been a blast. It sure is alot rougher than handleing a 10 year old….most days. Sarah and I have gotten insanely close. Its really a fun time for us right now, its so damn nice to be back together. I continue to think that the lessons we learned during our 4 year journey will pay off in spades. So now that we are all caught up. Lets get back to it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

