Home > Uncategorized > A decade

A decade

Wow, Today Sarah and I celebrated a decade of being married. Man that time flew. We’ve had a really great run so far and Im looking forward to the next 40 years with her. When I look at where I was 10 years ago it seems much farther away. When Sarah and I met I was about as mature as a 7 year old. Now Im at least 15ish. Before I met her i didnt really know what it was to be happy. I mean I had had friends and had passing times of enjoyment but until I met Sarah I never felt fulfilled and happy with myself. It sounds a little codependent but I care not. She’s my wife, and damn I love her. Watching her go from being a teenager into this lovely woman I get to share my life with has been a pleasure. She always knows what to say to calm me down and she picks up where I am weak. We are blessed to be together. 10 years is a long time for people to be Happily married today. But thats what I am, I am happily married to the love of my life and just count myself fortunate to have been able to be in her life and have a chance to make her days a little brighter.

http://www.allisnotlo.st/videoend_en.html?mid=Y0uB8WVFMzC

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 28, 2011 at 4:36 am

    Way to go guys! Congratulations 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

