Home > Drivel, Family > Early #FF

Early #FF

So we got some new vid equipment and I wanted to test it out before i do a few things at the office with it. So brought it home and my fearless daughter helped me make a video. To be honest i had no idea what we were gonna do until we got in front of the camera. The new equip was a light and a black backdrop and I wanted to see how it would work. I think the vid is over exposed a bit and as I use it more I will learn with it. But hell the minute i put it up, tossed it out to my followers on twitter, in the first 5 views someone disliked it on youtube, with no comment. That kills me, just let me know why you didnt like it or disagree. Is it bad quality or is it exploitative in your opinion or whatever. But not leaving a comment means I cant fix it if I desire to.So now i feel all mixed about it. If dorothy was a david I wouldnt have a concern in the world but because shes not I worry.

Categories: Drivel, Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

