Home > Drivel, Family, Just about me > Thoughts

Thoughts

November 12, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments

Its been a long week. Seems like an eternity. I think its because Sarah and I got so little time together. Just 1 day really. That sucks. Pretty much that way for the rest of november. She takes state boards during thanksgiving week, then my folks are flying us home to Tennessee. That will rock. I am dying to see my sister and her children. Its been almost a year since we have seen family so it will be really nice.

Ive been keeping busy. Writing a lot of code for www.tweetfiler.com(test it out -send a tweet to @tf66 add **tech, **cool, **etc for categories). Thats our most current project. Dorothy has been loving the Kinect and working on her dancing. We are going to make another kinect video to enter into a contest and then I am going to make a 3 or 4 min micro film for another contest. I feel pretty burnt out. Just been coding like crazy and i cant figure out why. I love doing these projects, they are cool but I feel like i am just spinning my wheels a lot of time. I have been writing a bit again and that is a real pleasure. The name of my current story is the Death of awkward Rollie. Meh guess i just wanted to meander tonight. Well if you reading this then I hope you are close to someone you love and someone that loves you because tonight I am not, and man do I wish I was.

Categories: Drivel, Family, Just about me
  1. November 12, 2010 at 2:27 am

    She will be there soon 🙂 Tennessee is so nice. I will be in Virginia for two weeks for Christmas. Then six weeks later the big move to Chicago!

  2. November 12, 2010 at 2:28 am

    Weak you need to not move. Or At least we need to meet formally before you move.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

