Home > Uncategorized > My whine

My whine

I try not to bitch too much. I find constant online whiners annoying as hell. Thats not what I want to hear, thats not why I’m reading but today I need to whine. So bear with me for a few.

I miss my motherfucking wife. I am tired of being apart. I understand there are others that have sacrificed more than we have to get much less of a return than we will but OMG I want her home. Dorothy wants her home and she wants to be home.

For the past 3 years living two and a half hours apart has been bearable  because there was no close end in sight. Well now its close. So close i can taste it, feel it, hell I am already spending the fat dollars that will be rolling in. Of course they are being spent on bills we have accrued to get my lovely lady through Dental school.

You ever have to pee? Pretty badly? While you are in the car? It ever seem like the closer you got to the bathroom the more you had to pee and by the time you were walking through the door you were about 2 seconds away from needing a fresh set of undies? Well thats what every day is like right now.

I have this weird kind of nervous energy, this prancing searching hoping longing feeling that just wont quit. It sucks. Like a damn addict all that I can think of is May 20, 2011, the day we are together again for good. It constantly rings in my head.

Well I know what my drug is, and I know where to get my fix but god damn I’ll be happy when I don’t have to wait till the week ends to get it.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. dmddeeds
    June 25, 2010 at 12:13 pm

    AMEN! May, 20, 2011- HURRY UP ALREADY!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

